for a minute there, I lost myself

I’ll look back on this and smile because it was Life and I decided to Live it.

In this life, there is a moment where you find a problem to solve the puzzle. While solving, you will be confused! Yes, I am too. People’ are afraid to make mistakes and when it happens it’s too difficult to handle it. Right now what happening around us, it may be a mistake but what happens after that is terrible to everyone, right? When I think about these problems I lost myself into deep thoughts.

While traveling 4000 miles across two continents, I went to see and to feel how distance apart from their soul with the beauty of nature. This road is made up of strong discipline and divided by the boundaries of metal barriers. Though the farm is huge in Herefordshire (United Kingdom), the beauty itself speaks a lot. The glorious dawn and early walk is the best way to enter nature to feel a positive energy inside me, and at that moment I lost myself into the woods.

Exploring old albums, you might get lots of feeling how strong and find how potential you are, but I find myself how much determination and enthusiasm I had while climbing my own Everest of life. The above picture shows how much I love myself trying to get a perfect click of my shoes and the height I reach high above. The stillness around me indicates how pleasant the ascend is and how much struggle one can have while reaching to the top.

Love my blog, and you like what I do for Adventure, Travel and to Explore so follow this page and connect with me for more on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.

© Nitesh Nishad. All Rights Reserved.

Published by Nitesh Nishad

I'm Nitesh Nishad- an engineering graduate and experienced community builder, relations & corporate strategy. Nitesh holds a Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Mumbai. He a self-motivated, an avid adventurer, a wanderlust-travel blogger, and loves reading in his spare time. A chief of right path & a self-made man who is passionate about adventure, explore, and travel whereas, engineer as a profession. His journey is a state of mind where things may collide but the heart beats the same.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started